Tim Bradley | Rusted Strings | Album CD 2018



In stock


Tim Bradley – Rusted Strings (Album CD)
Go Country Records GC002, released on Nov-09-2018
1. Muscle Car
2. Six Pack Beer
3. Last Train To Georgia
4. All The Night Long
5. Thousand Reasons (Feat. Amy Gentile)
6. You Spin Me Around
7. Fifteen Bucks In My Pocket
8. Billy Joe Banjo
9. I Come Back To You
10. Rodeo Man
11. Kentucky Roads
12. Just You
13. This Is Love
14. Fast And Fool
15. Rusted Strings
Produced by Tim Bradley
Printed in the EU