Tim Bradley | Back In A Time | Album CD 2019


In stock

Categories: ,


Tim Bradley – Back In A Time (Album CD)
Go Country Records GC010, released on May-22-2019
1. Back In A Time
2. Young And Brave
3. I’m Your Country Song (Feat. Cris Mantello)
4. Rodeo
5. She’s My Life
6. Someone Like You (Feat. Fiorella Mondo)
7. I Got My Fish
8. No Te Olvidarè (Feat. Cris Mantello)
9. Walk On The Moon
10. Road To Nashville
11. God Bless America
Produced by Paolo Pizzi & Tim Bradley
Printed in the EU