Big Cowboy | Bright Places | Album CD 2021 ***PRE-ORDER + GIVEAWAY***


PRE-ORDER Big Cowboy ‘Bright Places’  (Album CD 2021) and get a free copy of ‘The Early Singles‘ (2CD collection, 2020). Receive the shipment from Aug-2nd.




Discover Big Cowboy ‘bright places’ with a limited pre-release offer. Order now and receive from August-2nd:


Big Cowboy – Bright Places (Audio CD)

  1. Gaia
  2. Make The Right Choice
  3. Bright Places
  4. Dream Until Tomorrow
  5. Shootin’ Star
  6. Wild Wild West
  7. Doc Play Blue Bar
  8. I Leave You Now
  9. No Matter
  10. Gran Torino

Arranged by Paolo Pizzi. Produced by Paolo Pizzi & Big Cowboy. Go Country Records GC021, printed in the EU. Officially released on Sept-9-2021.

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *