Various Artist – The Early Singles (2020)

Track List

  1. Cowboy Sad Lullaby – Big Cowboy Ft. Valentina Mazzaretto
  2. Don’t Use Your Heart – Cris Mantello
  3. Ghost Town – Dario SN
  4. Muscle Car 396 – Tim Bradley
  5. Wild Wild West – The Beer Drinkers
  6. When The Summer Goes On – Spaghetti Jensen
  7. Young And Brave – Tim Bradley
  8. Swiss Mountains’ Stomp – Cris Mantello
  9. Texas Beans – Andrea Cesone Trio
  10. Fishing Boat – Don Diego
  11. Back In A Time – Tim Bradley
  12. Butterfly With Broken Wings
  13. The Easy Way – Dario SN
  14. Last Train To Georgia – Tim Bradley
  15. Life (When I Was A Child) – The Beer Drinkers
  16. Don’t Be Afraid – Big Cowboy
  17. Keep On Rollin’ – Cris Mantello
  18. Brace Brace – Spaghetti Jensen
  19. A Rooster And A Gun – Don Diego
  20. The Boys In The Band – Spaghetti Jensen
  21. Thousand Reasons – Tim Bradley & Amy Gentile
  22. Yodelin’ With Me – Cris Mantello
  23. People Dancing Rock’n’Roll – Ally Joyce
  24. Make The Right Choice – The Beer Drinkers
  25. Show Me The Way – Flavio Delladio & George MC Anthony
  26. Rockin’ Dave – Cris Mantello
  27. Shooting Star – The Beer Drinkers
  28. I Wanna Play The Steel Guitar – Cris Mantello
  29. Texas Train – Tim Bradley
  30. Screw Up – Spaghetti Jensen

The most significant songs taken from the first publications of the label. The singles that accompanied the albums that allowed Go Country Records to take its first steps on the international market. This is “The Early Singles” which includes 30 songs, featuring artists who have made up the beginning of what promises to be a long journey for the young Italian label.
With a white cover, as usual in the Go Country Records compilations, the collection has been released on April-30 2020, only for the digital market, and will features songs by: Cris Mantello, Big Cowboy, Spaghetti Jensen, The Beer Drinkers, Dario SN, Tim Bradley, Ally Joyce, Don Diego and many more. You won’t miss it!

‘The Early Singles’ on Spotify