She Brought Me Gasoline – On Values And Trash (2020)

Track List

  1. Town Of Lost Souls
  2. Little Girl
  3. Febo
  4. Ride On
  5. I Can’t Travel Fast
  6. Ten Beers After
  7. Sometimes You Take A Wrong Turn Or Pick A Wrong Train
  8. Santorini
  9. Coffin
  10. When You Go
  11. Sve Te Kilometre
  12. One Day

‘On Values And Trash’ is the debut album of the Croatian band She Brought Me Gasoline. Released on March-12-2020 it brings 12 songs of a raw blend of blues, roots country and Americana.

The Zagreb-based She Brought Me Gasoline was noticed outside the borders after the release of their first EP, when the British magazine Maximum Volume Music picked them as the band of the day and summarized a review with the conclusion: “Given their origins, they have absolutely nailed the sound of the music from across the Atlantic that inspires them.” A wider range of blues and American audience have noticed them in 2018 after releasing the single “Sometimes trouble comes” that reached the top of the Croatian national Radio 101 chart for several weeks.

The album ‘On Values And Trash’ was recorded during 2019 in Zagreb and produced by the band itself. Aside of the album, She Brought Me Gasoline released a single called ‘Town of Lost Souls’ with an official music video directed by Doringo, with the Croatian artist Natasa Jakic taking the lead role. The international release of this record elevates She Brought Me Gasoline to a status of a band with a wider relevance on the scene. ‘On Value And Trash’ is available worldwide both in digital and physical format (CD) from March-12-2020.

‘The Town Of Lost Soul’ (single) official music video

‘Little Girl’ (single) official music video


‘On Value And Trash’ on Spotify