Big Cowboy – The Hidden Room (2019)

Track List

  1. Cowboy Sad Lullaby
  2. Riding My Bike (Fire & Gold)
  3. Play Your Guitar All Night Long
  4. Against All Odds
  5. Don’t Be Afraid
  6. (I’m) Driving Through The Grey
  7. Look At The Eyes
  8. Bruno’s Wings
  9. Emonah
  10. No More Beer To Drink (For Danny)
  11. Cherry Pie
  12. Second Chance (Dec 16, Jan 16)

Released on October-22-2019 in digital and physical format (CD)

‘Cowboy Sad Lullaby’ (single) official music video

‘The Hidden Room’ on Spotify